Once you've hidden a bagel, you won't see them or be able to message them again. They won't be notified if their profile is hidden.
On iOS:
- Go to the bagel's profile.
- Scroll down and tap Hide or Report.
- Tap Hide them, then tap Continue.
- Choose a reason for hiding them, then tap Hide them.
On Android:
- Go to the bagel's profile.
- Scroll down and tap the Flag icon.
- If you've already matched, tap Hide & unmatch. If you haven't matched yet, tap Hide. Then tap Continue.
- Choose a reason for hiding them, then tap Done.