Depending on the device you are currently using, it is Apple App Store and Google Play's policies that you must cancel your premium subscription through them.
General Cancellation Guidelines:
- Subscriptions on Apple App Store and Google Play renew automatically unless you unsubscribe.
- Uninstalling or deleting the app or your account will NOT cancel your subscription.
- Once you cancel your subscription, you'll still be able to use CMB premium for the remaining days you paid for.
- Cancelling a subscription doesn't refund subscription payments, and previously paid subscription fees can't be prorated based on your cancellation date.
- Once you activate a free trial, you will need to cancel at least 24 hours before the trial ends to avoid being charged for the subscription.
For more information, please refer to the following, depending on your subscription:
App Store Subscriptions (Apple iOS)
Google Play Subscriptions (Android)
For a more details on Coffee Meets Bagel's policy about subscriptions, you may refer to our Terms of Service.