No, other users cannot see your subscription status or whether you are a Premium or Platinum subscriber.
For Platinum subscribers, the priority-like stamp you see when sending a like is visible only to you. The person receiving your like cannot see the stamp and cannot tell that you are a Platinum subscriber.